BookBlast: Hightail It to Kinsey Falls

  • Author: Gayle Leeson
  • Publisher: Grace Abraham Publishing; 1 edition
  • Print Length: 139 pages
  • Release Date:  May 22, 2018
  • I Rate it:    
  • GenreCozy
  • Purchase on Amazon
Happy Book Birthday to Gayle! I am so excited to share a new series from one of my favorite authors. She always knows how to catch a reader and keep them as fans. I am looking forward to reading this book and series!

Book Summary

All work and no play make Jade a dull girl.

Jade Burt can do without her grandmother’s meddling in her love life. But when Millie finds an abandoned baby possum, it leads her to Caleb Young. Caleb would be perfect for Jade! When Jade meets Caleb, it’s hard to argue with her grandmother’s choice. Still, Jade is determined to push Caleb away, but his friendship with Millie concerns her. What if he’s a slick con man trying to take advantage of a sweet old lady? Jade needs to figure Caleb out before he breaks her grandmother’s heart…and Jade’s too!

About The Author

Gayle Leeson is a pseudonym for Gayle Trent. I also write as Amanda Lee. As Gayle Trent, I write the Daphne Martin Cake Mystery series and the Myrtle Crumb Mystery series. As Amanda Lee, I write the Embroidery Mystery series. I live in Virginia with my family, which includes her own “Angus” who is not an Irish wolfhound but a Great Pyrenees who provides plenty of inspiration for the character of Mr. O’Ruff. I’m having a blast writing this new series!

You can find me on:

Gayle Leeson

Professional Reader Affiliates

NetGalley Professional Reader Frequently Auto-Approved 200 Book Reviews 2016 NetGalley Challenge Reviews Published Great Escape Tour Host BethanyHouse Blogger Reviewer

Peruse My Other Reviews

  • Bad to the Bone
  • A Good Day to Buy
  • The Promise of Tomorrow
  • A Room with a Brew
  • The Elusive Miss Ellison
  • Double Up
  • Knight Moves
  • Mermaid Fins, Winds & Rolling Pins
  • Disorderly Conduct
  • Author Spotlight—Carrie Fancett Pagels
  • Get Witch or Die Trying
  • Wagging Through the Snow
  • As the Christmas Cookie Crumbles
  • An Amish Home: Four Novellas
  • Walking On My Grave
  • Murder She Wrote: A Date With Murder
  • Author Spotlight - Katherine Bolger Hyde
  • A Tale of Two Kitties
  • Mermaid Fins, Winds & Rolling Pins
  • Christmas Cookie Mystery
  • Thread Herrings
  • A Late Frost
  • Running Out of Time
  • Happy Homicides 4: Fall Into Crime
  • To Claim Her Heart
  • An Amish Home: Four Novellas
  • The Light Before Day
  • Double Up
  • Finding Amor
  • Murder in an Irish Churchyard
  • Dare to Dream Again
  • Breath of Heaven
  • Fat Cat Takes The Cake
  • Castle on the Rise
  • A Good Day to Buy
  • Essance of Joy

Affiliate Disclosure

I am grateful to be of service and bring you content free of charge. In order to do this, please note that when you click links and purchase items, in most (not all) cases I will receive a referral commission. Your support in purchasing through these links supplements the costs of keeping my website up and running, and is very much appreciated!


Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Subscribe to Get My Latest Book Reviews

Join my mailing list to receive the latest and greatest delivered right to your inbox.

You have successfully subscribed! Please check your email to confirm your subscription.

Share This