Auhtor Spotlight—Janet W. Furgeson

We are celebrating! It is the one year birthday of Leaving Oxford, and with that the book is on sale for FREE!!! Now, I can tell you that you shouldn’t pass up a free book, but I will also show you on the blog April 18th, the review of Leaving Oxford. Just in case you need an extra push.

Janet has to be one of the sweetest authors, I have had the opportunity to spotlight on the blog, and I plan to celebrate each book in this series first birthday this year. Yes, a celebration in June, August and October! It will be fun and full of goodies! Till then, go get Leaving Oxford, read and chat with me this week on your thoughts of the book!

Southern Hearts 4 Book Series

<h2><span class="wrap"><span class="inner">About The Author</span></span></h2>

Janet W. FergusonJanet W. Ferguson grew up in Mississippi and received a degree in Banking and Finance from the University of Mississippi. She has served her church as a children’s minister and a youth volunteer. An avid reader, she worked as a librarian at a large public high school. Janet and her husband have two grown children, one really smart dog, and a few cats that allow them to share the space.

Janet loves to hear from her readers! You can connect with her on Facebook, Twitter, GoodReads, Pinterest, or subscribe to her newsletter.

Professional Reader Affiliates

NetGalley Professional Reader Frequently Auto-Approved 200 Book Reviews 2016 NetGalley Challenge Reviews Published Great Escape Tour Host BethanyHouse Blogger Reviewer

Peruse My Other Reviews

  • Dead Cold Brew
  • Buyer, Beware
  • A Mother For His Family- Cover Reveal
  • Lethal Lifestyles by LynDee Walker - Great Escape
  • In His Eyes
  • A Murderous Marriage
  • Dressed for Death in Burgundy
  • Food for Thought
  • Christmas at Swans Nest
  • Author Spotlight - Katherine Bolger Hyde
  • Forever Loved: Eve's Story
  • Cat About Town
  • Looking Glass Lies
  • Teresa Tysinger Interview
  • A Charming Voodoo
  • The Valentine Verse
  • Mistaken Identity Crisis
  • Stratagem
  • The Victorian Christmas Brides
  • Returning Home
  • A Love to Behold
  • Cinco De Murder
  • An Amish Home
  • I Am My Beloved
  • A Perfect Manhattan Murder
  • Phoebe's Light
  • Cat Got Your Cash
  • Knight Moves
  • Mermaid Fins, Winds & Rolling Pins
  • Ellie's Redemption
  • Storms in Serenity
  • My Heart Belongs in Ruby City, Idaho
  • Catching Christmas
  • Her Good Girl
  • A Sweetwater River Romance
  • Author Spotlight—Bethany Turner

Affiliate Disclosure

I am grateful to be of service and bring you content free of charge. In order to do this, please note that when you click links and purchase items, in most (not all) cases I will receive a referral commission. Your support in purchasing through these links supplements the costs of keeping my website up and running, and is very much appreciated!

1 Comment

  1. Janet Ferguson

    I’m so excited to be on your blog!! Thank you for taking the time to read my little stories! I hope you enjoyed, and I hope your readers will, too!!


Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Subscribe to Get My Latest Book Reviews

Join my mailing list to receive the latest and greatest delivered right to your inbox.

You have successfully subscribed! Please check your email to confirm your subscription.

Share This